Craniosacral therapy

Craniosacral therapy (CST) is a branch of such scientifically justified approach as osteopathy. CST is unique in that it is at the junction of modern medicine and subtle-sensory diagnosis.

The value and usefulness of therapy is the impact on the whole human body. This is a holistic approach to the prevention and treatment of many ailments.

CST (cranium Latin) "skull", (sakrum Latin) "sacrum" is a type of osteopathic section that effects the entire body through work on the structures of the head, the meninges and the sacrum. It is very similar to a mild, gentle massage for the patient, but the method of exposure to the doctor’s hands is completely different. CST is rather widespread worldwide as an independent method of treatment. This is due to the unique combination of efficacy and safety and surprising mildness of treatment. In the course of the CST, the therapist uses his/her main tool, sensitive hands, based on his/her knowledge of the anatomy, physiology and biomechanics of the human body.

Many people believe that back pain can be eliminated only through a rather strong and rough impact on the bones (reduction); such procedures are accompanied by unpleasant and sometimes painful sensations. A CST session is the complete opposite of this method. CST therapy implies an effect on too "loaded" (spasmodic) tissues and releases them in a free direction via treatment by hands, relaxing the muscles and tissues of the patient's body. Thus, they acquire their natural physiological mobility.

CST exerts a gentle and delicate effect on the whole nervous system. The mild techniques used in CST normalize the blood circulation of the brain and spinal cord, eliminate disorders in the spine joints, regulate the tension of the protective membranes of the brain, and normalize the movement of the cerebrospinal fluid. All this leads to the normalization of the nervous system as a whole.

The craniosacral system is directly connected to the glial cell matrix of the brain and spinal cord. This relationship is a powerful way in which CST techniques can be applied to improve the structure, function, and health of the nervous system.

The therapy session lasts 45-60 minutes. As a result, the patient gains lightness of body, vigor, feels "reborn." This is the first sign of the beginning of recovery.

Certainly, it will be impossible to eliminate diseases in one session. You will gradually notice more and more changes for the better.

Such sessions will be useful not only to patients, but also to healthy people. They are an excellent prevention that increases the body resistance to diseases, keeps it sharp, improves the psycho-emotional background and normalizes blood circulation in the brain, eliminates headache, restores the mobility of the bones of the pelvis, sacrum and spine, decreases tension of cerebral membranes, and normalizes the nervous system functions.

The CST treatment techniques are specially effective in the following pathological conditions: headaches of various origin, including migraine, chronic back pain, chronic fatigue syndrome, the consequences of birth injuries, vegetative-vascular dystonia, increased intracranial pressure, trigeminal neuralgia, autism spectrum disorders, information processing disorders, degenerative nervous disorders, cerebral palsy, anxiety, neuropathy.

Contraindications:

Duration of the procedure: 40 minutes.

The procedure performed by: Bogolyubova Larisa

Book now

Краниосакральная терапия

Кранио сакральная терапия (КСТ) является ветвью научно обоснованного подхода, как остеопатия. КСТ уникальна тем, что находится на стыке современной медицины и тонкочувственной диагностики.
Ценность и полезность терапии -это воздействие на весь организм человека.Это целостный подход в профилактике и лечения многих недугов.

КСТ - (cranium лат.) "череп", (sakrum лат.) "крестец" является разновидностью разделов остеопатии, осуществляющей воздействие на весь организм через работу на структурах головы, мозговых оболочках, и крестца. Она очень похожа на мягкий легкий массаж для пациента, но сама методика воздействия рук врача абсолютно другая. КСТ получила очень большое распространение всем мире, как самостоятельный метод лечения. Это связано с уникальным сочетанием эффективности и безопасности и удивительной мягкости лечения. В процессе работы КСТ терапевт использует свой главный инструмент чувствительные руки, основываясь на знании анатомии, физиологии и биомеханике человеческого организма.

Многие считают, что боль в спине можно устранить лишь посредством достаточно сильного и грубого воздействия на кости (вправления ), такие процедуры сопровождаются неприятными, а иногда и болезненными ощущениями. Сеанс КСТ является полной противоположностью такому методу. КСТ терапия подразумевает воздействие- на слишком "нагруженные" (спазмированные) ткани и освобождает их в свободном направлении при воздействии руками, расслабляя мышцы и ткани тела пациента. Таким образом они обретают свою естественную физиологическую подвижность.

КСТ оказывает бережное и деликатное воздействие на всю нервную систему. Мягкие техники, применяемые в КСТ нормализуют кровообращение головного и спинного мозга, устраняют нарушения в суставах позвоночника, регулируют натяжение защитных оболочек мозга, нормализуют движение спиномозговой жидкости. Все это приводит к нормализации работы нервной системы в целом.
Краниосакральный система напрямую соединяется с матрицей клеток глии головного и спинного мозга. Эта связь является мощным путем, по которому можно применять техники КСТ для улучшения структуры, функции и здоровья нервной системы.

Сеанс терапии длится 45-60 мин. В результате пациент обретает легкость тела, бодрость, чувствует себя "перерожденным". Это первый признак начала выздоровления.
Конечно, за один сеанс избавится от болезней невозможно. Вы будете постепенно замечать у себя все больше и больше изменений к лучшему.

Такие сеансы будут полезны не только больным, но и здоровым людям. Они являются прекрасной профилактикой, которая повышает сопротивляемость организма болезням, поддерживает его в тонусе, улучшает психоэмоциональный фон и нормализует работу кровообращение головного мозга, устраняется головная боль, восстанавливается подвижность костей таза, крестца и позвоночника., уменьшается напряжение мозговых мембран, нормализуется функции нервной системы.

Особенно КСТ техники лечения эффективны при следующих патологических состояниях: головные боли различного генеза, в том числе мигрень, хронические боли в спине, синдром хронической усталости, последствия родовых травм, вегето-сосудистая дистония, повышенное внутричерепное давление, невралгия тройничного нерва, расстройства спектра аутизма, нарушение обработки информации, дегенеративные нервные расстройства, церебральный паралич, тревожность, нейропатия.

Показания:

Противопоказания: 

Длительность процедуры - 40 минут.

Процедуру проводит: Боголюбова Лариса Константиновна

Забронировать